What is Diso?
Diso is a new innovative way to meet new people around you or across the world. Diso also supports free texting and video calls.

What is Discovery Mode? You can initiate video chats with users from all over the world. Find love, make a friend, the choice is up to you.

What are *Clovers*?
Clovers are Diso’s in-app currency. You can purchase and use clovers to unlock certain functionalities when enjoying Diso.

What is ‘Poke’?
The ‘Poke’ function lets you choose someone of interest in the ‘Online’ user list, or nearby friends. Once you Poke someone you will have priority when connecting to the user in ‘Discovery Mode’. We will not withdraw ‘Clovers’ from your account until a successful connection has been established. If you chose more than one person, your other ‘Poke’ queries will automatically activate at the end of each session. You can always cancel your ‘Poke’ queries by exiting ‘Discovery Mode’, or unselecting your ‘Pokes’.

What if the person I ‘Poked’ is already in session?
If the person you ‘Poked’ is already in session, you will match up with a random user or if you have multiple Poke queries, you will connect to the next available user in your ‘Poke’ list.
Clovers will not be removed from your account unless a connection is successful. Also, please check your internet connection before poking someone. If you disconnect due to internet connection issues, your clover will not be refunded.

How do I meet new people?
Tap Discovery in the main menu screen located on your left-hand side, then swipe from right to left to initiate a search for a video chat. You may swipe from right to left once again while in a chat session to change rooms.
You can also check the Nearby People list, poke whoever interests you then initiate Discovery Mode to engage in a video chat with them.

How do i reconnect with other users?
Once you make a successful connection with a user, go to the ‘Moments’ tab, click on their profile image and send them a text message or a video call free of charge.

When will I receive Push Messages?
- When someone sends you a message (text/video call) - When someone sends you a ‘Super Poke’

How do i contact the Diso team?
You can reach us at support@epsilonmobile.com

How do I edit my profile?
To edit your profile, open the menu tab on your left-hand side. Then click on your profile image on top on the menu tab. At the profile screen click the edit icon on the right-hand side just below the main profile image.

How do I change my main profile picture?
Go to your profile page. The image in the first slot will be used as the main profile image. If you wish to change your main profile image delete any images in front of the image you want to use.

Where are my ‘Push Settings’?
You can access the ‘Push Settings’ from Settings.

How do I delete my account?
For security reasons, please contact us if you want to proceed account deletion.

Why is my account not working?
If your account is not working you may have been banned. Due to a direct violation of Diso’s ‘Terms of Use’ and(or) ‘End User Licensing Agreement’. If you’d like to appeal your ban, you can submit your inquiry at support@epsilonmobile.com

How do I purchase Diso Premium?
If you would like to buy the Premium Version of the Diso Services, you do this with in-app subscriptions from the App Store on your mobile device. You will be advised of the charge for the Premium Version of the Diso Services before making payment and being billed. You must make all payments through the applicable App Store. You agree to pay all fees and charges incurred in connection with your use of the Diso Premium Version (including any applicable taxes) at the rates in effect when the charges were incurred. You are responsible for paying for any amounts for services billed to your mobile device, debit or credit card by an App Store or third party who had access to these account, whether or not such amounts were authorized by you.

How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at anytime.

If you subscribed using your Apple ID:
1) Go to the App Store and scroll to the bottom.
2) Tap Apple ID (your Apple ID email)
3) Tap View Apple ID and log in if prompted.
4) Scroll down to Subscriptions and tap Manage.
5) Select Diso and set the auto-renewal slider to Off or select Unsubscribe.

If you subscribed using your Google Play Store account:
1) Open the Google Play Store app.
2) Using the left hand menu, select 'Account'.
3) Go to 'Subscriptions' and select 'Diso'.
4) Select Cancel or Unsubscribe.